Styrelsen 2017-2018

Jan Ask

Jan Ask

Ordförande

SKPF

Gimogatan 13 E,
752 20 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0760-25 27 00
ordforande.ups@uppsala…

Karin Näslund-Westman

Karin Näslund-Westman

Vice ordförande

PRO Svartbäcken

Sandgropsgatan 3,
753 34 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-35 52 08
Mobiltelefon: 0730-37 35 93
viceordforande.ups@uppsala…

Ewon Enqvist

Ewon Enqvist

Sekreterare

SKPF

Otto Myrbergs väg 13,
752 31 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-51 07 47
Mobiltelefon: 070 351 07 37
sekreteraren.ups@uppsala…

Sven-Olov Larsson

Sven-Olov Larsson

Kassör

SPF Luthagen

S:t Olofsgatan 4,
753 12 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-12 99 84
Mobiltelefon: 070 631 60 39
kassor.ups@uppsala…

Brittmari Ekholm

Brittmari Ekholm

Ledamot

Uppsala Senioruniversitet

Storgatan 2D,
753 31 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-12 62 36
Mobiltelefon: 0731-54 28 26
brittmari.ekholm1938@gmail.com

Lars O Ericsson

Lars O Ericsson

Ledamot

SPF Luthagen

Vikingagatan 56,
753 34 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0708-200455
larso.eriksson@icloud.com

Eva Gosselman

Eva Gosselman

Ledamot

SKPF avd 3

Fänrik Ståls Gata 97,
754 39 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-32 61 07
egosselman@gmail.com

Hans Granlund

Hans Granlund

Ledamot

PRO Fjärdingen

Rimbogatan 12,
753 24 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-14 38 30
Mobiltelefon: 073 -094 38 30
hans.granlund@hotmail.com

Mats Hallor

Mats Hallor

Ledamot

PLR

Celsiusgatan 19,
752 31 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0733 78 87 58
mats.hallor@gmail.com

Rune Hedman

Rune Hedman

Ledamot

Uppsala Senioruniversitet

Martallsvägen 4,
756 46 Uppsala

Telefon: 018-30 10 24
Mobiltelefon: 070-630 16 58
rune.hedman@bredband.net

Ulla Hjelmqvist

Ulla Hjelmqvist

Ledamot

PRO Vattholma

Viksta Myrby 15,
743 73 Björklinge

Telefon: 018-35 23 90
Mobiltelefon: 0702-40 50 59
ulla.hjelmqvist@telia.com

Leif Hällström

Leif Hällström

Ledamot

SPF Luthagen

Fyrislundsgatan 51,
754 46 Uppsala

Telefon: 073-7341610
leifhallstrom37@hotmail.com

Naz Ahmed Shaikh

Naz Ahmed Shaikh

Ledamot

PRO Gottsunda-Sunnersta

Stavkärnsvägen 15
756 47 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-30 12 83
nashaikh@telia.com

Inger Sjöberg

Inger Sjöberg

Ledamot

SPF Sunnersta

Morkullevägen 49 B,
756 52 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-32 02 10
Mobiltelefon: 0709 54 01 23
sjoberginger@telia.com

Rolf Wallner

Rolf Wallner

Ledamot

PRO Svartbäcken

Källparksgatan 5 C,
754 32 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0703-82 46 47
rolf-wallner@telia.com

Inger Wentzel

Inger Wentzel

Ledamot

Vision

Ritargatan 4 C,
754 33 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-24 72 32
Mobiltelefon: 0708-38 15 24
inger.wentzel@comhem.se

Valberedning

Berit Eriksson, SKPF, ordinarie, sammankallande – Hällbygatan 19, 752 19 Uppsala

Karin Wahlstedt, SPF, ordinarie – Stenrosvägen 3, 752 66 Uppsala

Sören Gozzi, PRO, ordinarie – Vaksalagatan 21, 753 31 Uppsala

Ulla MyhrmanUSU, ordinarie

Torsten Lind, PRO, ersättare – Vattholmavägen 24, 754 40 Uppsala

Barbro Sundström, PRO, ersättare – Götgatan 10A, 753 15 Uppsala

Eric KnutsonSPF, ersättare

Rolf EdströmOdd Fellow, ersättare

 

Revisorer

Agneta Götlind, ordinarie – Skolgatan 21, 75312 Uppsala. Tel: 018-711928  agneta@gotlind.se

Gösta Wahlund, ordinarie – Murargatan 26 D, 754 37 Uppsala. Tel: 018-25 42 13

Gunnar Jansson, personlig ersättare – Fyrislundsgatan 60, 754 46 Uppsala. Tel: 018-32 36 37