Styrelsen 2021

Karin Näslund-Westman

Karin Näslund-Westman

Ordförande

PRO

Sandgropsgatan 3,
753 34 Uppsala

Telefon: 0733-77 70 32
ordforande.ups@uppsala…

Brittmari Ekholm

Brittmari Ekholm

Vice Ordförande

Uppsala Senioruniversitet

Storgatan 2D,
753 31 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-12 62 36
Mobiltelefon: 0731-54 28 26
brittmari.ekholm1938@gmail.com

Britt-Marie Löfgren

Britt-Marie Löfgren

Sekreterare

 

Telefon: 070 – 732 42 87
brittmal@hotmail.com

Sven-Erik Nyström

Sven-Erik Nyström

Kassör

PRO 

Kyrkogårdsgatan 39 A,
753 22 Uppsala

Telefon: 070 – 574 17 04
kassor.ups@uppsala…

Dag Fredriksson

Dag Fredriksson

Ledamot

PRO 

Kungsängsgatan 41 B,
753 22 Uppsala

Telefon: 070 656 97 80
dag.e.fredriksson@gmail.com

Eva Gosselman

Eva Gosselman

Ledamot

SKPF avd 3

Fänrik Ståls Gata 97,
754 39 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-32 61 07
egosselman@gmail.com

Hans Granlund

Hans Granlund

Ledamot

PRO Fjärdingen

Rimbogatan 12,
753 24 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-14 38 30
Mobiltelefon: 073 -094 38 30
hans.granlund@hotmail.se

Mats Hallor

Mats Hallor

Ledamot

PLR

Celsiusgatan 19,
752 31 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0733 78 87 58
mats.hallor@gmail.com

Rune Hedman

Rune Hedman

Ledamot

Uppsala Senioruniversitet

Martallsvägen 4,
756 46 Uppsala

Telefon: 018-30 10 24
Mobiltelefon: 070-630 16 58
rune.hedman@bredband.net

Ulla Hjelmqvist

Ulla Hjelmqvist

Ledamot

PRO Vattholma

Viksta Myrby 15,
743 73 Björklinge

Telefon: 018-35 23 90
Mobiltelefon: 0702-40 50 59
ulla.hjelmqvist@telia.com

Leif Hällström

Leif Hällström

Ledamot

SPF Luthagen

Fyrislundsgatan 51,
754 46 Uppsala

Telefon: 073-734 16 10
leifhallstrom37@hotmail.com

Erik Knutsson

Erik Knutsson

Ledamot

SPF 

Norbyvägen 46 F,
75239 Uppsala

Telefon: 076-777 35 55
018.460392@telia.com

Per Lundberg

Per Lundberg

Ledamot

PRO 

Bibacksvägen 8,
740 11 Länna

Telefon: 070 – 312 78 34
epul30@gmail.com

Inger Sjöberg

Inger Sjöberg

Ledamot

SPF Sunnersta

Morkullevägen 49 B,
756 52 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-32 02 10
Mobiltelefon: 0709 54 01 23
sjoberginger@telia.com

Valberedning

Lars Gunnar Borg, PRO, ordinarie, sammankallande, 2 år
Bokvägen 10, 755 50 Uppsala

Berit Eriksson, SKPF, ordinarie, 2 år
Hällbygatan 19, 752 19 Uppsala

Karin Wahlstedt, SPF, ordinarie, 2 år
Stenrösvägen 3, 752 66 Uppsala

Ulla Myrman, USU, ordinarie, 2 år
Luthagsesplanaden 15A, 752 25 Uppsala

Lars O. Eriksson

 

Revisor

Stig Roos
Tel: 070-590 48 24
stigroos@hotmail.com