Styrelsen 2022

Karin Näslund-Westman
Ordförande
ordforande.ups@uppsalapensionarerna.se

Harald Nordlund
Vice ordförande
harald.nordlund@gmail.com

Sven-Erik Nyström
Kassör
kassor.ups@uppsalapensionarerna.se

Niklas Rommel
Sekreterare
niklas.rommel@hotmail.com

Dag Fredriksson
Ledamot
dag.e.fredriksson@gmail.com

Anna Gelvås
Ledamot
gelvasanna@gmail.com

Hans Granlund
Ledamot
hans.granlund@hotmail.se

Mats Hallor
Ledamot
mats.hallor@gmail.com

Christina Jutterström
Ledamot
ch.jutterstrom@telia.com

Erik Knutsson
Ledamot
018.460392@telia.com

Asko Laakso
Ledamot
asko.laakso01@gmail.com

Hans Nordström
Ledamot
hans.e.nordstroem@gmail.com

Inger Sjöberg
Ledamot
sjoberginger@telia.com

Ulla Svensson
Ledamot
ulla.svensson42@gmail.com

Yvonne van Baal
Ledamot
yvonnevanbaal28@gmail.com

En vakant ledamotsplats

Valberedning

Lars Gunnar Borg, PRO, ordinarie, sammankallande, 2 år
Bokvägen 10, 755 50 Uppsala

Berit Eriksson, SKPF, ordinarie, 2 år
Hällbygatan 19, 752 19 Uppsala

Karin Wahlstedt, SPF, ordinarie, 2 år
Stenrösvägen 3, 752 66 Uppsala

Ulla Myrman, USU, ordinarie, 2 år
Luthagsesplanaden 15A, 752 25 Uppsala

Revisor

Stig Roos
Tel: 070-590 48 24
stigroos@hotmail.com